Logo Gallery

Your logo is usually the very first impression a customer or client gets of your company. Whether it's healthcare, automotive, banking, or just a do-it-yourself-from-home company, your logo is how people recognize you and your brand.

So many companies underestimate the importance of their logo, and consequently take the cheap route, using underqualified designers, or using a 'quickie' logo-design website. Remember, if your logo looks cheap, your company looks cheap. Your logo should be professional quality and embody what your company or organization is really about.

Click on the thumbnails to view larger images.

{rokbox title=|AdventureBound Travel| album=|logogallery|}images/stories/rokbox-logo/adventure-bound-travel-logo.jpg{/rokbox} {rokbox title=|Cashflick| album=|logogallery|}images/stories/rokbox-logo/cashflick-logo.jpg{/rokbox} {rokbox title=|Civil Unrest Clothing| album=|logogallery|}images/stories/rokbox-logo/civil-unrest-clothing-logo.jpg{/rokbox} {rokbox title=|South Lyon Co-Op Preschool| album=|logogallery|}images/stories/rokbox-logo/south-lyon-coop-preschool-logo.jpg{/rokbox} {rokbox title=|Crohn's & Colitis of Michigan :: A Touch of Football| album=|logogallery|}images/stories/rokbox-logo/crohns-colitis-football-logo.jpg{/rokbox}
{rokbox title=|Winter Blast - Detroit| album=|logogallery|}images/stories/rokbox-logo/winter-blast-detroit-logo.jpg{/rokbox} {rokbox title=|Work-it! Wearables| album=|logogallery|}images/stories/rokbox-logo/work-it-wearables-logo.jpg{/rokbox} {rokbox title=|Serbin Real Estate| album=|logogallery|}images/stories/rokbox-logo/serbin-real-estate-logo.jpg{/rokbox} {rokbox title=|Quik Cash| album=|logogallery|}images/stories/rokbox-logo/quik-cash-logo.jpg{/rokbox} {rokbox title=|ProsperUS Detroit| album=|logogallery|}images/stories/rokbox-logo/prosperus-detroit-logo.jpg{/rokbox}
{rokbox title=|Detroit - Let's Be Friends| album=|logogallery|}images/stories/rokbox-logo/detroit-friends-logo.jpg{/rokbox} {rokbox title=|Elite Fence| album=|logogallery|}images/stories/rokbox-logo/elite-fence-logo.jpg{/rokbox} {rokbox title=|Elite Fence :: ZipTrack Product| album=|logogallery|}images/stories/rokbox-logo/elite-ziptrack-logo.jpg{/rokbox} {rokbox title=|Fifth Way :: Band Logo| album=|logogallery|}images/stories/rokbox-logo/fifth-way-band-detroit-logo.jpg{/rokbox} {rokbox title=|Game Day Battle| album=|logogallery|}images/stories/rokbox-logo/gameday-battle-cleveland-sports-logo.jpg{/rokbox}
{rokbox title=|Power Info Solutions| album=|logogallery|}images/stories/rokbox-logo/power-info-solutions-logo.jpg{/rokbox} {rokbox title=|Pop Sofa| album=|logogallery|}images/stories/rokbox-logo/pop-sofa-logo.jpg{/rokbox} {rokbox title=|National City Bank :: Pirate Adventure Benefit| album=|logogallery|}images/stories/rokbox-logo/pirate-adventure-logo.jpg{/rokbox} {rokbox title=|Nurses 4 Detroit| album=|logogallery|}images/stories/rokbox-logo/nurses4detroit-logo.jpg{/rokbox} {rokbox title=|North Redford Central Little League :: Redford, Michigan| album=|logogallery|}images/stories/rokbox-logo/nrc-little-league-logo.jpg{/rokbox}
{rokbox title=|Insights| album=|logogallery|}images/stories/rokbox-logo/insights-logo.jpg{/rokbox} {rokbox title=|Llandudno Lightning :: Youth Basketball Club (UK)| album=|logogallery|}images/stories/rokbox-logo/llandudno-lightning-logo.jpg{/rokbox} {rokbox title=|Lyon Productions :: Detroit-area Production Company| album=|logogallery|}images/stories/rokbox-logo/lyon-productions-logo.jpg{/rokbox} {rokbox title=|Modus Via Communications| album=|logogallery|}images/stories/rokbox-logo/modus-via-communications-logo.jpg{/rokbox} {rokbox title=|The Edge World Outreach| album=|logogallery|}images/stories/rokbox-logo/the-edge-world-outreach-logo.jpg{/rokbox}
print-gallery poster-gallery web-gallery blank did-you-know1 baby-allie